You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showcase Sunday: Reconnecting Spirit with Nature

in #mindfullife5 years ago

That is an emensely beautiful place and a perfect spot to reconnect with nature or as I like to say commune with nature as this is what you seemed to be doing with your moving meditation! You got some beautiful shots there and I appreciate you sharing your experience with us, giving us a little taste of Hilbre Island!

Sort:  

Thanks you Porters :)

I'm glad you enjoyed the adventures into the wild. It was indeed a commune with nature, that's the perfect way to put it. Aber Falls in summer is insanely wild and beautiful, when you arrive early in the morning and it's only you and the buzzards screaming, the dew sparkling in the grass and the rustle of animals awakening, that's the golden time. I love it! I guess these feelings are somewhat magnified by living in the city as I so rarely get to be alone in nature. Lol, I'm definitely not in my preferred environment in the concrete jungle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34