You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No shelter left but your self

The political (and corporate and actual meteorological) climate here in the USA right now just makes me sick to my stomach. As much as I would love to have hope that we can eventually come to our senses and elect some decent human beings to be put into office to help make positive changes, I now have the tendency to believe that you are 100 percent dead on in that we have to make our own changes as individuals. Little by little I keep trying to change my habits and even more so my mindset to at least do my tiny part to turn the tide.

Sort:  

Well done for that, we need to be the change we want to see, as Gandhi said. We can set the example, think globally and act locally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14