You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Rubbing the Sandpaper and Feel Better instantly - Mindful Monday

in #mindfullife5 years ago (edited)

As so often I am amazed at when I hear the intuition call to go check on my Vince I find you are doing is what I am doing. Loosening the hang-ups on old mind loops that only suck me dry and don't get me anywhere anymore...

Been recently drawing a lot of power from Jasons's work online, he makes awesome mantras that you can dive into before you sleep or even meditate on, in the spirit of replaying the old hang-ups with beneficial ones to dwell on endlessly on purpose ;)

I have since started barring most noise online from my life that has long ceased to deliver new ideas but only keeps focussing on the problem side of things, and instead listen to this serveal times a day to fortify my take on life and to massage these notions more and more into my subconscious.
Had to think of it instantly when I read your awesome analogy, not familiar with the book but I feel the concepts are congruent and all the more powerful when combined.

These mantras are so so healthy ahahaha!

Here is my favorite of Jason's work:

Had to resteem this awesome hack, thanks for the powerful writeup Vince!

Hope you're well my friend!

Sort:  

The universure ( posted this comment, then saw what was meant to be - the 'universe sure' and decided to leave it in there ) works in beautiful ways. I am gonna try to watch this before bed - was about to hit the hay - just hope that I can keep my eyes open

P.S. I am well and I am glad to find out that the same goes for you :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18