You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NM Wisdom Challenge: Do We Live Healthy Lives to Avoid or Postpone Death?

You’ve been visited by @walkerland on behalf of Natural Medicine!

Great response @bewithbreath I loved that you included your family and their thoughts. Children really do have wonderful perspectives. I am amazed that you quit smoking with such ease. My husband has not been as successful and I would sure be happier if he did! I loved that you ended your response with a question, and such a profound one at that!

Do we really die?

50SPII100SPII200II500SPII1000SP ♡♡♡ Discord

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏼 - yes it was really nice getting family involved in the discussion.
I failed 6-7 times quiting smoking, it was only after intense 10 days Vipasanna meditation course craving for cigarettes disappear as if I never smoked - that was a kind of miracle to me 😊. I’m sure you guessed - since then I’ve been a devout meditator and kept regular daily practice witnessing many benefits. 🧘🏼‍♀️🧘🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57