You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NM Wisdom Challenge: Do We Live Healthy Lives to Avoid or Postpone Death?

in #mindfullife5 years ago

I am into mindfulness and meditation. It's one of the topic I write from time to time. I did experiment with meditation, mindful living and minimalism. However, I have yet to join any community of meditators and meditation enthusiast. I found your post from Natural Medicine since I am into that too.

Sort:  

Followed you up since our interests seem to be aligned 😊
Hope you can join us, we would love to welcome you - click here for joining mindful life community- https://discord.gg/uSwkRv3

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I am definitely going to check the mindful life community. Edit, I am already in Natural Medicine server. but now I found the channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58