Sort:  

Hey thanks so much for your kind words, glad you are finding some value in the posts. Keep up the guitar practice there Jose, music is food for the soul. You can uplift others through your musical skills.
If you like, send me your time, date and place of birth and I will have a look at your chart and see if I can find any valuable tips for you, as an introduction.

let me ask my mom my exact hour and i will tell you!!!, im doing a Tesis because i found a math patron that links with fibonaccis, nicolas tesla, chakra points and zodiac sings, and i love your information because is the most complete i've found on blockchain, truly thank you for exist and being on sintony <3.

Great to hear of your interests Jose, Fibonacci is a powerful system of the universe, and Tesla was possibly the most gifted man to ever live, along with Leonardo Da Vinci. The chakra wisdom from India is very deep and has a lo of detail behind it, like the fact that there are over 108 subtle chakra points besides the seven major ones.
When you get your time of birth, let me know on a recent post of mine, in the comments, just in case I don't see it here on this post next time.

i heal chakras with my music, i heal mine's and heal others and that's all i want to do all my life.

this is a song i wroted and this is musictherapy to my teather group, the songs says "calma" that means "calm", i had since december on this path that came from seek knowledge, being happy and found the most unveliabable (i wrote this good? i don't think so but, feel it!.) and blessing revelation, and they heal me, a totally miracle, bless u.

Thank you for your blessings, you are on a wonderful path as a healer, sound vibration is the secret to shifting the mind in this modern age, more than the other yoga techniques.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49