You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise meditation moment

in #mindfullife5 years ago

I also love sunrise! I especially like the touch of the sun at its earliest, before it gets hot and cause sunburn, then get my dose of Vitamin D! I usually do gardening in the morning and some walking. The fresh air, with some dew drops everywhere, is a great way to start your day. I don't do yoga, but I meditate a lot, especially after reading the Bible. 😊

Sort:  

That sounds ideal. Bible verses will give you some good guidance and a focus upon which to meditate. The contemplative life is healthy for us all.

That's true @julianhorack. God's thoughts are higher than men, so we really need to ponder upon it, meditate on it, to get the meaning. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30