You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total Solar Eclipse of 2 July – an Astrological perspective

in #mindfullife5 years ago

Very beautiful analysis of the upcoming eclipse. It will be a very important event in the chaos year 19. I am analyzing gematria and numerology of world events and ever since the great american eclipse on 8/21/17 we have entered a very powerful time. There has been a lot of coding towards August 10/11 this year, when then moon will be at 270° of the ecliptic at midnight from San Francisco's perspective, just like during the opening ceremony of the Golden Gate bridge. There is a firework of historic events culminating in important numbers on that day. This eclipse and the past bloodmoon on 1/21/19 are connected to it. But besides those days, the entire year and next year as well are incredibly powerful on so many levels.

Keep up such great work.

Sort:  

Thanks and interesting to hear your Gematria analysis. I will look out for Aug10/11.
Have you looked into Kabballah for more on Gematria?

Yes, I have been reading about it from various angles but I don't claim to fully understand it.

The Tree of Life is one of the main graphics or symbols in Kabballah, made up of 10 centers, or "Sephiroth" with 22 paths leading between them all.

Yeah, I know that. I have read dozens of books about it. But that doesn't mean I understand it.

Aha I hear you. It's all symbolic and apparently the Tarot deck also can be ascribed, card by card, to the paths and Sephiroth. Also the planets are associated with the Sephiroth.. It may take some time to crack the mystery as it is written in code I presume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64