You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and My Breath: 4 Steps of Breath Meditation 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

in #mindfullife5 years ago

I have tried to meditate for a few times but always failed. My mind was simply too busy for this practice. I like that you check in at the beginning and I will try it too to see if it maybe helps to calm myself down..

Thank you for such an extensive guide to meditation. It's been very helpful to read and I must admit that I saved your post so that I can check it if I wouldn't be sure about what I'm doing :)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you very much 🙏🏼. Maybe you would like to join us for group meditation coming Wednesday on 1st May at 8pm GMT (9pm in Switzerland) - warm invitation here - https://discord.gg/uSwkRv3
For more details please see this recent post - https://steemit.com/meditation/@naturalmedicine/a-warm-and-loving-invitation-join-us-on-1st-may-for-a-steem-first
Hope you can join us. We plan to do more group meditation in the future 😊🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you want the invitation :) I have joined the discord channel. I hope I can make it on Wednesday. It's quite late so it should be fine :)

Thank you again and have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31