Sort:  

👍🏼 - One thing I found through my many years of experience is that an hour or two I invest on meditation daily gives me return of 2-3 hours or more through improved concentration, focus and neuro-connection. So for me it is a great investment with high return plus वे get to enjoy the joy within 😊. Hope you manage to find 15 mins for inner journey within 🤞

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am curious about which stage you have reached with your meditation practice.

😊 It’s a very long path and I have taken few steps on it but path is very clear to me, just need to walk on it bit more. When one start to enjoy the inner journey many externals experiences can pale in comparison🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Off for my regular one hour morning sitting now 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️. Catch up soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32