Dhammapadda Series : The pairs verse 1.3 - 1.4

in #mindfullife3 years ago

Those who entertain such thoughts as ‘He abused me, he beat me, he
conquered me, he robbed me,’ will not still their hatred.

Those who do not entertain such thoughts as ‘He abused me, he beat me, he
conquered me, he robbed me,’ will still their hatred.

@ Dhammapadda Series : The pairs verse 1.3 - 1.4

image.png
Credit:Pinterest

If you are interested in meditation or just want to test it out - feel free to join us. We meditate daily (at 8:30pm UK time) online with friends and family and if you would like to join us we would love to welcome you at www.tinyurl.com/bewithbreath. Just subscribe for FREE.

Or if you want to try it out for yourself here is a beginner's guided meditation (30 minutes):

Meditation selfpractice 30 mins.jpg

Mind matters most. What we think we become ~ Buddha.

divider bw.fw.png

With Peace Love & Joy 🕉❤️😊
Let’s grow together in wisdom through #meditation 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85