You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Steemit Group Meditation! Getting Better Each Time, Join Us for the inner Journey.

in #mindfullife5 years ago

@chireerocks @ConsciousAngel7 @digitaldan @Immarojas @plantstoplanks @raj808 @amico @fracasgrimm @inuke @yingyanje @rebeccabe @chesatochi @steelborne @nateonsteemiy @luppers @macchiata- in case you haven’t seen the discord msg - 4th SMG (Steemit Group Meditation) is today (Saturday, 11 May) at 6pm London time. Hopefully see you all there.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for the reminder! I won't be able to make it today, but I'll be sending out some good energy to everyone attending! ☀️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for advice but I was at my yoga TTC class. Please keep tagging me for next SMG, thanks! 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will join if still up at midnight. :) otherwise, see you guys in my dreams. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50