You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3rd Steemit Group Meditation! Getting Better Each Time, Join Us for the inner Journey.

in #mindfullife5 years ago

Thank you 🙏🏼. Sorry, you had problem with you mic but we enjoyed your energy (vibrational) - would have loved to hear your voice though 😊. Look forward to 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️together again soon 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I don't know if I had a problem with the microphone. I certainly didn't speak, because I had people sleeping at home.

Next time I'll let you hear my voice! 😜

Thank you 🙏🏼 for conducting the meditation: it was my first online meditation experience and I liked it!

Namaste 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah...I thought you had mic problem, my mistake. Never mind, we don’t want to be disturbing sleeping people, do we? Look forward to 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️together soon 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47