You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and My Breath: 4 Steps of Breath Meditation 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

in #mindfullife5 years ago

I learned something from this today - thank you - that I naturally and normally sit in the Burmese position, which is kinda interesting since I am intending to base myself and my herbal biz literally on the Burmese border. Kinda neat, huh? Always appreciating your teaching and the opportunity to learn.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Thank you, Burmese position? 😊Is that kind of half lotus position?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's labelled as the "Burmese position" in your pic! LOL...

My bad - obliviously reading that as ardhasidhasanna LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31