You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation and Mindful Moments - Realizations & Plans to Heal Chronic Illness Naturally

in #mindfullife5 years ago

i tried mindfulness meditation a few months back, and i admit it does help in clearing the mind and keeps my stress level in check. my only problem is i cant seem to find the consistency to do it on a daily basis. hehe

Sort:  

my only problem is i cant seem to find the consistency to do it on a daily basis. hehe

Yeah, it is hard and I only seem to end up doing it once or twice a week. These guided sessions are really good though, I don't know why but when you meditate in a group it is easier lol. Energy connection probably, but seriously it works, even on discord over the internet ;-)

I've done group meditation in the local Buddhist center here in Liverpool and it was the same. Much more powerful when in a group. Keep up the good mindfulness Andy. It's the best medicine for stress m8 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69