Can we create mindful Steem List / Group?

in #mindful5 years ago

Image source: Extanto.com

Good morning 🌔dear Steemians,

Just been thinking 🤔🤔🤔- there are quite a lot of steemians who post high quality contents on #meditation and #mindfulness 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♂️. So I was thinking if we could create a mindful Steem project bringing all mindful content creators (focusing on meditation and mindfulness) together as a list / group (similar to twitter list) to start off and bring their quality contents on meditation and mindfulness together. We can also support each others in the group / list by commenting constructively on each other’s contents, upvoting, resteeming & providing peer support etc.

So what do you think - @ourdailyboard @wellnesschange @steamleaves @luppers @chbartist @jackieobermeyer @anikearn @rempav @ericdubay @teesmith @lucky4karmen @mistysummers @kimstar @steelborne and other mindful contents creators?

I’m not into tech / coding/ programming etc. so I don’t know how to but have rough idea of what - can anyone out there would like to collaborate? Or is this already exist and I’m just being numpty?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love this idea. I wonder if there is one..I will have a look.

I run Natural Medicine which encompasses mindfulness too and I'd love to host a channel within that for this purpose. You'd all be welcome to share and post promo mindfulness posts.

I just send you a DM in Discord.

We do charge a minimum delegation entry but this helps witj upvoted and we curate too... the list is getting bigger.

It's also free for people under 150SP.

I've followed you ... and @porters will come by with link as she is in charge of account this week. She's also a Vipassana meditator.

Posted using Partiko Android

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼Thank You so much @riverflows - much appreciated. I’m relatively new to steemit & just installed discord 3days ago so still trying to get my way around it. Joined the naturalmed channel. Look forward to chat - at time to suit us both. Upvoted your comment & Also followed @porters 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ah, Discord is fun! I'm in Australia, so if you're in Norfolk, real time chat might be a problem, but we'll get by! Dm'd you in Discord.

Congratulations @bewithbreath! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

I’m not completely certain of all that exists in terms of “mindfulness” but I do know I’m trying to get on board with the “EcoTrain” team. A lot of the content they post is for the betterment of society and the world. From art to mindfulness I know they cover a pretty large swath of topics. Check them out when you can. You’d be an excellent member with great added content for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will do, many thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78