Sort:  

if you want more details , this is one of a very useful video , Full of information
please check it out , and if you don't mind you can give me a feed Back :)

I got through the first 6 minutes until it devolved into a sexist lecture somehow trying to tie the influence of women over their men into the obedience of slaves . . then it occurred to me he had left the entire LGBT community unaccounted for, and I stopped watching :)

The only division I noticed was that of the slave vs the master. It wasn't about political ideologies, but about freedom for all. In that way all communities are included and not just the LGBT.

I did note that I only made it to the 6 minute mark, perhaps you have to watch the whole thing :)

he mentioned the story of the history plus he mentioned the genders not behaviors
This video one of the awaking video for our country I wish a lot of people can watch it to the end !!

I like your video as it explains more in depth as to how slavery is accomplished. The video below is designed to wake the sleepers. Your comment was so on point and add more value to my post. Thanks a lot.

I wa not sure what else to explain??? This post is my daily attempt at informing others about what is going on. In my mind the problem is that too much and they turn off. To little sometimes causes curiosity and the results can amount to that popping sound that we hear when we are pulling our head out of our rear ends.

Then you shouldn't have picked this topic buddy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52