Thoughts #1

in #mindboggling7 years ago (edited)

You're there, sitting behind your screen.
Outside it is day, night, stormy, snowy, rainy, no matter, at this moment, you read me.
I am one among many others, but at this precise moment I am in your life, even if only the shadow of a second.
If you continue to read me it is that you seek. No this is not a remix of Matrix, I know you are not looking for the white rabbit. But I know. I know you're looking.

You're still there ? Let me explain to you, each one seeks at the precise moment something, otherwise it would be at rest or dead. Unconsciously, our inner life guides our outer life more powerfully than a puppet hanging on strings.

Maybe in what I'm writing you're just looking for meaning? Or the fall? Or an epic moral as well as a deep thought about the world?

I know that when I click, the moment I do, an inner guide seeks. This may be the affirmation of what I think inside (the confirmation that the crypto X will go up, that the thought of this article corresponds to me, that I need a moment of happiness and that I think This article will fill it, that the blondes are better than the brown ones, etc.)

Or that I try to understand something, the why, the how ...

I think that even in our most basic approaches to everyday life, we constantly try to satisfy the why and the how?

Why watch my article to the end if not to understand how you got there .... you are still looking .. isnt it?

Sort:  

Congratulations @highwave! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19