#Where is thy love🙋steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mindblowing7 years ago

Buried in smiles, the pains enveloping my heart My options limited My choices not many Regret too late, but cannot help pondering Why would one I call blood be so cruel? Come to think of it, which is more mischievous My stomach or my blood? The least important, yet most valuable Losing it because I was gullible Now, all I can do is to make do without what I gave up for my stomach sake My birthright O Jacob, my brother, the cunning one I hate you but, most of all, I love You #Esau_Speaks
#poetry_inspiring..
imagebold*

#richgod
#spiritwalker
#originalworks
#quarato
#thesteemengine
#steembasicincome

Sort:  

Hi @blisss see you are using 100% power up option. You might not want to do that. I wrote a detailed post explaining why, you should read it.
DON'T USE 100% POWER UP - You Will Lose a Lot of Money
thank me later ;)

Congratulations @blisss! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blisss! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59