MY STUNTED STEEMIT GROWTH

in #mindactivism6 years ago

My work has being very tedious
I have alot to achieve
Bringing about absence on my blog.
I see i have a lot to cover.
With my low steem power
With my low reputation
With my low followers
I really wish i could have made a lot of grounds
Getting ahead of the world is as good as goodies.

my efforts
my works
my stress
my strains

..I believe will be crowned
No matter the rate of steem.
I will grow past my challenges.

I seek for support, resteem, upvote, comments on my blog
..as i would begin with good contents.

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by philarboi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33