Power of the mind

in #mind7 years ago (edited)

The mind can arguably be the most powerful organ in the body. The thoughts on which we choose to dwell can either make or break us.

I use to think that i could do nothing about my thoughts oh how wrong i was!!!! We can empty the destructive and false thoughts and adapt positive ones that can change our lifes.

Yes its hard but nonetheless it can be done. Like everything else in life if its worth having its most likely gonna be hard. Do you want success or do you want things to be easy?

ChaFB_IMG_1498035142611.jpg

Changing your life begins in the MIND!!!

Image can be found at GeniusQuote.net

Sort:  

That is very true, very wise words indeed! I have just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also have a free giveaway on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72