Win in Your Mind First

in #mind6 years ago

How do you win anything in your life, when your wishes are not even in your mind?

You have to remember that nothing is really possible in your life, if you don't intend it with your thoughts, and believe yourself is possible

Capture+_2017-11-14-21-23-45.png

We probably don't think about some things and they manifest the next day, but you are openning all possibilities by believing any wishes you have in mind can be possible for you.

Do you want to be free from the slavey system? Then feel a free person now.
Do you want to travel often? Travel first in your mind and believe it can be possible.
Do you want to be healthy? Speak words focused on how healthy you are now.

We are all frequencies and what you want is made of frequencies. If you want to test the science in this, just believe in what you want is already in front of you. It is not that easy to believe lots of things, but start small if you think whatever you think is too big for you.

I have done this since I educated myself about this and some things did not happen right away, but I kept believing till they manifested. "Win the flight in your mind, and collect the awards in the present".

"Your kindness will always return to you in any way, shape or form"
"If you want to get an education, just travel the world"
"Love everybody the same way you love yourself. If you don't love yourself, you have no one to love".
"You change the world by changing yourself and providing a little bit of kindness everyday".
"Never look down on someone, unless you are helping them up"
"Take care of your body, so your body takes care of you".
"You can't give others what you don't have; If you do, your're giving part of yourself".

Stay blessed.
UPVOTE AND SHARE!!!

Sort:  

really an amazing post enjoyed a lot

We are for the most part frequencies and what you need is made of frequencies. On the off chance that you need to test the science in this, simply trust in what you need is now before you. It isn't that simple to trust loads of things, however begin little on the off chance that you think whatever you believe is too huge for you.

Great post.. Absolutely right sir, .. First thing mind win then in life... Impressive words and useful for our life...my friend your all post impressed us.. and give us always true lesson.. Thanks for sharing us informative and motivated post.. Keep sharing and keep supporting me @javybar

I'm glad that these posts are very useful for you. Make me very happy. Stay blessed my friend/.

Such an incredible post! You truly said we have to win in our mind first because the mind is responsible for everything.
I want to travel so I will follow your advice. Thank you so much! :)

Glad it's useful for you :) I have traveled to many places, so if it works for me, it works for you.

Yup, it will surely work for me as well. :)

Excellent motivation post. Thanks for sharing us.

@javybar, Absolutely brilliant quote indeed. Yep.....First thing is a mind win. Fill the mind space that the original negative thought was after by stating the opposite to ourselves. For example, if we receive the thought, “I’m such a loser. We immediately reject it and say, “I am not a loser, because I have as much personal power as anyone else. Must think Yes I can do it. Thank you for encouraging us via motivation posts.

Very good thinking and advice my friend. All the tough work is really in the mind.

That's well said and excellent motivation quote. If win our life before control our thoughts. Thoughts create from mind. So we must win our mind firstly.

Very nice said my friend :)

Sure, you can achieve in your life more things and dreams of power, wealth, health and happiness by learning to connect strongly your subconscious mind and take it out of its place. You do not need to own this power you already own it but you need to learn how to use it

great point! We already have that power within us in order to manifest what we want in our lives. Thank you for your contribution.

Great post..Well said my friend..Yes mind is a thing which control all our movement and it is unbeatable as when we think even when it looks impossible to chase our dream then by making mind to do it we can do it..As there is saying Mind strength is powerful then Physical strengh..Thanks for this ,motivation and if you got time you can visit my blog..@javybar

Mind and heart do it all my friend. Stay blessed.

I completely agree with you, what we think about eventually and will be in our lives, as we know thoughts have the property of materializing and if we confidently think and wish success, then it will definitely come! Thank you @javybar for the post of full optimism!

you are very welcome. We all need a little reflexion and a recheck of what we are currently thinking and feeling. Best of wishes.

Such a valuable post sharing for how to win life. I agreed your point @javybar. Without controlling mind can't do anything. Try to might controlling mind. After we'll win life.

all the hard work is usually done in the mind my friend. Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51