US Patent 6506148B2 You are being Controlled! Wake up! Rage against the machine!

in #mind-control7 years ago

Just in case anyone thinks himself a "free thinker" I wanted to post this video by Youtuber, Rannick, which simply lists a bunch of US Patent numbers for mind control methods. It explains a lot without actually giving any commentary at all.

When we realize that these things have all been developed, it becomes blatantly obvious that they ARE being used by TPTB (the powers that be...for those of you that are alphabetically challenged like myself) It explains what's going on in the world, How people are being used like stampeding cattle to protest this or that... to scream like a banshee over election results.... to fight to the death over blue/red (politics not pills..haha...but pills too) , black/white, my flag/your flag, man/woman, etc....etc.... Everyone is simply WAYYY too angry and volatile about everything.

Not only angry and volatile but vulgar. Everyone from the smallest child who has just learned his first words, to the grannies and grampas of the world, using the F-word in all it's various forms repeatedly as if they know very few other words... And there is no such thing as a "thing" anymore, or "stuff" or "items" there is really only one noun now and it is SH-T.

When did this all become the accepted norm? I am like the Biblical Lot, "vexed with the conversation..." and like the old Gospel song, "I can't feel at home in this world anymore."

I woke up almost a year ago.... at least to the evil side of the conspiracy. There is really only one conspiracy and everything else is a corollary to that. Everything makes sense, when you realize that. As a Christ-follower I had always been aware that the divine conspiracy (as described by Dallas Willard in his book "The Divine Conspiracy") is to overcome evil with good. On the flip side, we have evil forces, doing all that is in their power to corrupt, destroy and debase God's purpose in His beautiful creation, the crown of which is humanity made in His image. The evil side has always seemed more nebulous to me...just people behaving badly (or stupidly). But this year, 2017, has been a year of awakening for me, and for many other truth seekers, fleshing out the game plan of the evil side.

I think the first step in breaking free of the mind-control and delusion we are under is to begin to love and pursue truth. I've been struck with the words in 2 Thessalonians 2:10-11 ...because they received not the love of the truth, that they might be saved.... for this cause God shall send them strong delusion, that they should believe a lie...

I don't profess to know all of the truth, but I will be the first to admit that I have believed a lie...that I have been deluded....that I still am deluded in many ways, but I intend to spend whatever time I have left, to picking those eggshells out of the omelet which is my life. Pursuing truth....swimming against the flow...and resisting the artificially inspired impulses toward, anger, contempt, condemnation, violence, and vulgarity, and cooperating with the divine impulse at work in me. I am God's workmanship...

OK...wow... turned into a bit of a sermon. But anyhow...what I wanted to do, was to draw your attention to his video which simply lists a bunch of patents, for tools for social engineering, which along with the geo-engineering are being used to conform us into an image....other than the one intended by our Creator. Wake up and join the resistance!!

Sort:  

Hey mamalen, I enjoyed this post very much, as a free thinking man I hope. I do believe my awakening is new but it has most definitely started. I look forward to hearing more from your good self. Keep up the good work

Please feel free to check out my page I am a writer/blogger, I like to look at life through a unique pair of spectacles. Peace D

Congratulations @mamalena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote & comment from mahbubalam. If you would like to recieve upvotes comment from mahbubalam on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @mahbubalam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54