Skalarwellen-Generator wird für die Anwendung auf Zielperson Mimon Baraka justiert

in #mimon6 years ago


Mimon du kranker Bastard die NWO ist überall!
Die Skalarwellen wurden wieder justiert und ihr Einsatz im Rahmen der Operation "Barakawaves" kann fortgesetzt werden.
Regelmäßige Justierung und Ausbau des Skalarwellen-Systems wird fortgesetzt!


Kommt auf den NWO Maskentalk Discord

☩ NWO Maskentalk ☩
https://discord.gg/7QhmHxz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey there! My name is M3, and I'm giving you an pvote, and a subscribe! A bunch of us are sort of from YouTube, but got really sick of it, and are trying to really promote DTube. There's getting to be a decent little community on here, and I just thought I'd help you out a bit. If you like music-themed, somewhat funny things, that's what I do. Cheers ``

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32