Road Trip

in #milo8 years ago (edited)

Wife and I are on our way to see Milo Yiannopoulos speak on the campus of MSU tomorrow. Sounds like the anti free speech groups are already organizing a shut down attempt. This should be interesting.


Now to decide which shirt to wear...

This dank Trump No limit album cover shirt 


Or in honor of someone I really admire, Peter Thiel, I may just ware this bad boy, BROTHER!


I've got plenty of time to decide and while I'm thinking about it I will be stopping into one of these two restaurants. I won't disclose which one though. It would be too polarizing and I'd rather leave em guessing ;)


Sort:  

Great photo edit man, classic. Make sure to grab some pics and blog about your experience.

Have you seen this?

Miami of ohio yeah i watch that talk it was a good one the guy accused him of being a white supremacist. When Milo pressed him to defend his allegations he could not and finnaly muttered out.. "you're a Trump supporter"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64