Million Dollar Challenge

in #milliondollarchallenge6 years ago (edited)

6806232119_4c5af467a6_b.jpg

Ok, so keeping it nice and short @ancapbarbie has inculcated me into this so here goes.

The Challenge

I have just given you a million dollars, what five things would you buy in the next 24 hours? It can be any five things that you want. There are no rules, apart from: try not to make it Steemit related — but things like cars, holidays, and clothes. go for it. Use the tag #milliondollarchallenge and nominate five people to participate.

So what 5 things would I buy in the next 24 hours, well it would be:

1: Buy some cocaine, lots of cocaine

cocaine.png

I don't know what happens but


In_24_Hours_logo.png

I have none of your earth money left, launch.jpg

on mars.png and I'm President of Mars.



I'm tagging the following people to get into it as well.

@betterbeing @doejane @catweasel @katrina-ariel @planetenamek





Sort:  

Interesting choice. Have fun on Mars. I think I'll stay here.
Thanks for thinking of me, but I did this challenge already! Gave a bunch of money away to charity, went shopping, bought some silver, bought a house. ;) Take care of you.

HA!

hahah thank you :) now I have to come up with something

lmfao....best response to this challenge I have seen so far

Hey @sapphic ancapbarbie alwys come up with such good challenges....1 million dollor...Hhhh wish i would have it via steemit😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50