Sort:  

Greetings, my beautiful Nikolina

I would be very happy with 1 million dollars. In my country, this is around 3.4 million reais (local currency from here). That would guarantee someone's retirement. If I did, I would invest everything in assets that would bring me pay, especially in variable income. However, I will never win hehehe.

I do not know what this contest is like, but, always always, I'm hoping you win.

Thank you and good evening!

Wow it would be great if get milions of dollars because i think it will set whole life of my family and i will do world tour haha will meet all friends in their own country and enjoying with them. Will buy and eat different kind of food from different places and countries 😂😂😋😋

World tour and food - I like that! :D

Food tasting world tour, haha! Let's get that million and do this! :D

aww this is soo sweet:)
I enjoyed reading it, we have something in common haha
yeah will travel more with my laptop too:)and charity.
Wish we have this million $$$ right now.
I will buy airplanes and visit all of you! yeahhh!
Keep shining beautiful xoxo

If we all had a milli, we would be able to do so much great and fun stuff, haha! :)
I'm glad we have some things in common and I like the airplane idea, lol.

Hugs for you, my dear friend! See you at the beach, hahaha! :D

This is a nice challenge and I know exactly what I would buy with a million dollars if I had that.

I don't want to spoil the fun by listing what I would buy here. I hope I get nominated too so I can list them. Haha

Haha, I hope that people I nominated will see this so some of them can nominate you.
If not, I can always edit the post and add your name, lol. :)

That would be nice. Haha

A million dollars! Gosh! thats so much money. How I wish I was nominated, I would probably start by saying that I'll get myself about a hundred bitcoin, lol. Of course I wouldn't need a convoy now and as for houses, not just my thing.

Hey @mannyz!
I can edit the post and add your name if you want to do the challenge! :)

Haha, I think that getting bitcoins and investing in crypto in general is something most people on Steemit would do, including myself.

I love this challenge. Thank you for nominating :)
Dont worry I am sure that you can buy everything in 24h. Just wake up early in the morning and start shopping :P

I hope one day I'll have that one million so I can see how much of this I can do in 24 hours, haha! :D

@mannyz and @paigegirl said in the comments above they would like to be nominated for this challenge so if you need names to nominate, you can include them. :))

You will have it and do all of them believe me. Dont be choosy, just pick up whatever you like fast hhh
OK I will add them to my list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39