The million dollar challenge

in #milliondollarchallenge6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

In 24 hours, this is how I will likely spend a million dollars if I happen to earn it.
NB: I'll tell NOBODY in the first 24 hours 🤓. I need to be alive to spend it.

1. Investments
I would quickly invest in gold, crypto currency (Steem especially) and real estate. I'll become a whale on steemit 😀 and a huge property owner

2. Luxury
I'd buy an expensive house, car and a new Apple Mac book.

3. Family
I'd spend some money on my family. Give my sister money for her textile and fashion business, school fees for my brother etc.

4. Charity
I'd open an NGO for humanitarian services, and donate some money to charity. I'd help some of my friends too with cool business ideas.

5. Vacation
I'd go on a vacation to a remote location for a week. Nothing exotic. Just to buy time and ponder on what I'm spending on.

Wow!! I feel like a millionaire already...lol!
Thanks @hanen for nominating me for this challenge by @hazem91.

I'm nominating:

@oyvindsabo
@master-set
@kpeno
@politt

How would you spend a million dollars?

Sort:  

I love the Apple Mac book :) Have it in mind as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50