The Million Dollar Challenge - Believe in Yourself

in #milliondollarchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians

Yesterday I discovered a post written by @hazem91 with a very interesting title "The Million Dollar Challenge". Seriously I was very curious and thought maybe he is running a contest were we could earn a Million Dollar :P
So actually @crazybgadventure started this fun challenge. I had to imagine that I got a million dollars and what I can buy with it in 24 hours. I was nominated by @nikolina and here I am :)

money-163502_960_720.jpg

1. Travel to Japan

japan-1902834_960_720.jpg

The first thing I would do is travel to Japan. I am so fascinated by the Japanese culture, food and nice people. And the more Japanese people I meet here the more I get attracted to that country. Lately I have watched a movie "The 47 Ronin" and found it amazing, what made me plan to visit the graves of these great Samurai Warriors, when I visit Japan.

It is my dream to spend at least one month there, maybe in one of the temples meditating and having peace of mind. I know it is very difficult to stay one day without phone, computer and Steemit, but it is going to be a big challenge. At least I can experience the real meaning of peace without technology and modern life style. I wish to understand the real meaning of life, without responsibility, the daily stress, the boring routine and without worrying about anything. I would love to learn more about Zen and how to use energy the right way.
Finally I will eat a lot of Sushi once I reach there. A lot means Sushi everyday for a week, until I faint :P

2. Invest in Steem
orca-2650649_960_720.jpg

There is no better feeling than becoming a Whale in 24 hours! A cute huge Whale with red lipstick who will support everyone here and fight for justice. Hey Guys I dont talk much like politicians, but I mean what i say. A real whale who will choose 50 Minnows per day and give them 5% upvote each. A whale who would flag every spammer and hacker on this platform. A whale who will be active everyday and not just a shadow.

3. Buy a House
furniture-3051843_960_720.jpg

We dont have our own house, so I will buy a nice flat or house in a nice area on the lake or sea side. Enjoy every sunrise and sunset. Enjoy a nice healthy breakfast while watching the lovely pigeons and birds. Buy different crystals, a huge Amethyst and decorate it nicely. At least I can make my parents proud of me. Hopefully :P
I always believe that a beautiful house can influence your mood. The bed you sleep in, the table you eat on, the bath, the kitchen etc. I love a big and clean bathroom with nice scent and candles. A nice library full of History and Philosophy books. A queen size bed with drapes and nice colors. Am I asking too much!

4. Business
office-3295556_960_720.jpg

I am a Taurus! That means very stubborn, possessive, sensitive and uncompromising. But in the same time patient, responsible and practical. I worked in different places, but never enjoyed working for other people or being dominated in any way. So the best solution for me is to be the leader in my own business. I mean a good leader :)
I had bad experiences with small businesses and investing a small amount of money in them. Somehow things didnt work out the way I wanted it to be. So for the future I plan to invest enough money and start a good business with low risks. Have a nice office in a good suitable place and invest more time and energy.

5. A car
11174.jpg

The car comes always after the house. When I move to a good place and have my private parking area, I would love to have my dream car. I have that photo on my laptop and watch it mostly every week to attract it. I believe in law of attraction and try to master it. So one day I will have exactly that car in my house. And not only watch it, but also love it, touch it, wash it and drive it. Take my Kitty for a long drive while listening to "High Hopes" - Pink Floyd. And hopefully she doesnt scratch the seats :P

I still have a big list of things I want to buy and do in that 24 hours, but I will let you know once I have them in the account :P I thought about joining different charities and maybe politics! Nice Cruise trips and another long holiday in Maldives :)

I really enjoyed writing this post and the energy was flowing, believe me I could feel it. It is nice to talk about our plans and dreams. So I have just given you 1 Million Dollars. Think well and tell us what five things will you buy in the first 24 hours :)

I'm nominating:

@overkillcoin

@luxx

@mannyz

@paigegirl

@workntravel

I hope you enjoyed reading this post :)

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

up.PNG

Sort:  

Hmm...$1million!! this is gonna be fun.

Absolutely :)

yes it's really fun challenge

but, If you really earned this amount you can do all these things

hope you win this challenge @hanen

Thank you :) You can join it !

If you want to improve you attraction superpower go to the car shop and ask for a ride. You must feel what you want and visualize from there to attract (resonate) with that vibration. Then the Magic starts...

;)

I didnt drive a car after getting my licence! Thats an other challenge :)

Then take some sessions and start feeling yourself in that car everytime you jump into any car.

I hope you get that million somewhere in the future and can buy everything. Money doesn’t give us hapiness but bought it helps.

;)

Yes I have o try that soon :) All of us will have that one Million Dollar and very soon. One day you will remember this chat !

A nice library full of History and Philosophy books.

Amen to that! :-) Best investment one can imagine!

Absolutely! Knowledge is all what we need to feed our souls :)

you really thought I was gonna giveaway a million dollar lool
You know me too well :p
I love your list and how you managed to find the rules of the challenge and respect them (unlike me) lol

I thought every Steemian was donating for the contest :P
Believe me I wanted to break the rules and write more things that I want to buy :P Maybe next time!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hanen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49