You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Million Dollars...24 Hours...What Would You Do?

  1. Why does the image say 100 million dollars?? LOL
  2. Why do you keep spelling dreems with an A? Everyone knows that dreem is only with Es hehehehe
  3. I love this post!!! Remember that movie Brewster's millions? hahahaha I remember watching it thinking - why is he having so much trouble spending the money?? come on man! spend spend spend!!!

LOLOLOL

fun ;)

Sort:  

Well...I got a little over zealous with the zeros...but I didn't realize it until day two of it being posted, and I was hoping no one would notice! 😂

I've never seen it, but I just googled it and I know it has to be fantastic! Just what dreEms are made of! (See what I did there??)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48