You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Million Dollars...24 Hours...What Would You Do?

This is an interesting challenge. In the grand scheme of things, $100,000,000 is only sufficient to make life a little easier provided that you don't have everyone after your little piece of luck. It is nice to dream, but if things were handed to you. Would you be any happier than if you had to save and work towards what you wanted? Sorry, I just had to be devil's advocate...

Sort:  

Haha you are right! I think there is a huge sense of accomplishment that makes having a large chunk of money feel better. But, in this particular situation, if I only had it for 24 hours and then it was gone, I think I would be okay haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69