Life On The Inside: Day 102

in #milliondollarbaby7 years ago (edited)


b4.jpg




I've been on the inside just over a few months now, and well, it's safe, secure and I get what I need in here. I am really looking forward to getting out in the next 6 months. I can't wait! My Mum and Dad will be there, I know they are just as excited as I am! It's gonna be awesome to catch up with my big bro! Mum said he will be fun to play with and very protective of me.

I am making the most of my time inside. Getting healthy and becoming stronger, growing bigger everyday. It's gonna be an interesting next few months. My Mum is making sure I have everything I need at the moment and she knows how much I love a good chocolate kick, she is so good to me! Keep the chocolate coming!

#MillionDollarBaby


team australia.jpg

I want to thank all my new Steemit followers and up-voters! I appreciate all the support in my new profile and posts. I am one day closer to becoming Steemit's first ever...

#MillionDollarBaby!


My First Post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@btcbaby/my-very-first-steemit-post-straight-from-the-womb


steemitlogo2.png


@WishMaiden

Sort:  

All the best with your coming out....

LOL, I initially thought you were talking about prison

Exactly my first thought... Quite clever I must say

Good luck dear

haha this was great! Thought you were talking about prison right up until the mention of chocolate haha

I seriously thought it was about getting out of prison until I got to the end. Brilliant!

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 2.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wishmaiden.

Congratulations @btcbaby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @btcbaby! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67