THE STORY OF MY LIFT [All about me my true life story is a pitiful story].

in #millionaire6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/lamny-the-story-of-my-lift-all-about-me-my-true-life-story-is-a-pitiful-story-1533722438964.png

Hi steemians, this story is all about me @shotunde. Firstly i will like to use this oppotunity to re-introduce myself as a new user on this platform. Now my story goes like this;
I was born on the 09/10/1996 it was a sorrowful day for my mother, she was alone at the farm struggling in labour with a painful tears rolling downs her eyes, she was shouting for help but she couldn't found any body, she later struggle and get to the main street and fortunately she found an helper which help her to the hospital for her delivery, after an hour she gave birth to a bouncing baby boy which is me.
Her struggle continue when there is no body(father) she do all different kind of jobs just to feed me and shelter for me. After some years i started schooling gradually with struggling and pitiful life. When i entered junior secondary school one it was now unbearable for me that i couldn't afford my tutor fee i always feel sad then, but hoping for better future. I continue struggling till i reach senior secondary school three and i couldn't continue schooling which i drop out from school, i started learning hand work(tinko fashion designer) it was there i met the person that introduce me into this platform that i could make more than enough on this platform but to my greatest disappointment i couldn't get any upvote and comment on my introduce yourself post so i was discourage by that. My fellow steemians am using this oppotunity re-introduce myself again, am looking up to this platform for help. You can contact me @shotunde or by my #Email:[email protected]
THANKS TO YOU ALL(STEEMIANS).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86