You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to become a crypto MILLIONAIRE with $50.00 a week

That's a great sound and methodical strategy. I've been investing a bunch usually when the cryptos are in "bloodbath". There was one in mid-July and then early-September. Both times, I'd put in 1k into various coins, including BTC, ETH, and some alternatives. Like your strategy, investing in the main 3, BTC, ETH, and LTC are the essentials. Once in awhile, I'll play around putting some in NEO, FCT, EOS, WAVES, etc.

But in any case, definitely putting in each month is essential. Shared your post so that my other friends can see a methodical way of investing in cryptocurrencies for the long term.

To our successes!

Sort:  

I agree with you. Thanks for the reply. I am doing the same as you are.

Cool man .. what kinds of alternative coins / ICOs are you testing out?

I focus on coins that have the potential to provide a stream of monthly income. Salt Lending token will provide me an income, Populous token will provide income and a big future potential of income is Veritaseum (VERI). I am also going to look into crypto debit card tokens that may provide some sort of dividends. I believe this is the key to becoming financially stable in the near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67