Millionaire Mindset

in #millionaire7 years ago

I'm currently reading the book Secret of the Millionaire Mind by T . Harve Teker,IMG_2003.JPG
I was super excited to order and receive the book as it was recommended by a friend, but I must say I'm 50 pages in and it is giving me nothing but the bored mindset. I'm still looking for the message. Every few pages simply feels like a plug for the author's seminars. I'm patiently waiting for the point to this book. As a person who gives every single thing their all, I want to buy in to the Secret of the Millionare Mind ideology but I can't seem to get hooked nor do I even know what it is yet. I'll keep everyone posted as I continue to read, now out of obligation.
Has anyone read this book? What did you think?

Sort:  

follow @steemit-earn
and watch new strategy to earn steem dollars
we are here to help you :)

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

I got it as a gift for my birthday but still need the 999.990 to the first million ;)
Kisses

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37