You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Insanity of Millennials

in #millennial6 years ago (edited)

I'm a millennial living with my folks, but unlike Michael Rotondo I work and do graduate school. Parents didn't want me to leave town for graduate school so I could save for a down payment on a place of my own, but after I finish my masters next year I'm on my own. I plan to join the National Guard before then since I don't really have any career prospects.

Sort:  

Good for you! At least you have a plan. I work hard and have a financial plan to get out of debt. I would love to become wealthy and financially independent one day, but understand it's going to take hard work and sacrifice. I sadly feel many millenials beleive that financial success will be simply handed to them. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74