The last drop of milk

in #milk6 years ago

"The breast-feeding woman in the picture was Nguyen Thi Tu, a villager from Vinh Hung, Bac Lieu, a wife of a captain killed in a fight. "Say hello to my baby and then you want to shoot to kill." Then she was executed in the back garden.
28795711_1272347256198430_419926374570770333_n.jpg
" #internetphoto "
The last drop of milk

The bastard roared: "Where are your men?"
She shook her head: "I do not know."
The commanding officer gave a command: "Shoot!"
"Wait for a moment"
Then she stood up to take back the child from the enemy.
Tears poured over her whispered baby ... ....
Quickly licked to no time anymore.
Oh my baby, oh milk.
The last drop of milk, the baby feeds on the baby.
One day,
My baby is thirsty, the milk is not.
Only dreamed in sleep.
Sleep sluggish milk thirsty hands.
Dear children,
Caring orphaned life in the midst of life.
I asked my mother why no one spoke.
Only the rain falls, the wind rustles.
I wonder what mother did not see.
Deep down the enemy deep in the record.
Suck up quickly to grow up with life.
A little bit longer, my mother is far away ... "
Reading can not stand tears, Vietnamese mother always heroic, brave, indomitable is 😥
On March 8 wish the mother healthy, happy family and have many meaningful gift from relatives
#Collect

Sort:  

Excelente post! me gusto mucho leerlo espero y te pases por mi blog y disfrutes de mis publicaciones... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57810.80
ETH 3056.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24