The Benefits of Drinking Camel's Milk

in #milk7 years ago

camel and man.jpg

Camels are magnificent animals. They can go six months without drinking water. Camel milk is considered the new super food of the 21st century.

Here is a list of some useful reasons to drink camel's milk:

  1. It can help prevent diabetes
  2. It can build the immune system
  3. It can help with autism
  4. Camel milk can correct allergic reactions
  5. It can prevent certain blood diseases
  6. It can lower cholesterol

camel milk.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like Papa needs to get a camel for his homestead.

Better Papa, you can order the powdered camel's milk from Amazon and mix it yourself. You could mix it with plain water or mix it in a smoothie. Camel's milk is called the new super food. Tumeric is another superfood.
!

educative post. Though we dont have camels over my side. Guess I have to plan on importations...loool. Followed

HI Patrick, Im new here on Steemit. I didn't mean for this post to be live, because I wanted to add some more photos to it. There is new research saying that camel's milk cures colon cancer. It has lots of other benefits that I didn't list. A person can buy it online from Amazon.


Patrick, here is some more information for you regarding "camel's milk". I hope you enjoy it.

Thtas right
They are called the ship of desert
Oh!, followed u
Follow me back


Thank you Mohamed12 for commenting on my post regarding camel's milk. I meant to add more pictures to the post, but didn't. But here is some more information for you. I hope that you enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65