You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Dear Brave U.S. Soldier..."

in #military7 years ago

If tomorrow all of a sudden our government turned into nazis and started killing people or stuff like that, well, I could take more than a few dozen of them out before they get me.

That is the whole point of de-centralization, we don't need power centralized in a huge army to defeat our enemies. The entire militia part and owning modern guns of the time is important for de-centralization, the founding fathers knew that which is interesting thinking about it now hehe.

I don't mind dying, we all do eventually any way. What better way than to go down fighting :) Until then, I will continue the information war online and in real life to ensure we don't go down that road.

We can defeat the globalists, we can drain the swamp, we can destroy the establishment. Will take time because they built up over time, Igot lots of time I am only in my mid thirties :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63588.38
ETH 2595.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81