It's Me JoselgsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #military7 years ago (edited)

(

Hello everyone. Wanted to drop an intro as my very first post. I am Jose and currently reside in Philadelphia. Currently an Active Duty Soldier and am a full time recruiter. That being said, if you have any questions at all pertaining to Army qualifications or anything career wise, don't hesitate to ask. I would be glad to write posts answering the questions that I get for the benefit of all.
Besides working in full time day job, I have also started to do things in the crypto currency arena. I like the excitement around this space and am enjoying working different opportunities. I am actually starting a team of like minded individuals on a platform: http://bit.ly/bitsquad you can check that out.
I am also in the middle of transitioning from the Army into civilian life, so definitely will be writing stories concerning that. Again please ask away and I will give you back honest authentic answers. See you guys soon!!
IMG_0210.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44