Stop Feeding The Machine

in #military3 years ago

image.jpeg

You think any president would have pulled out correctly? Honestly idc that it was a horrible pull out game, I expected that. All I care is that we are leaving although if people keep giving Biden a hard time we might not be leaving, so what I am saying is shut up about Biden’s pull out game, there is a reason the media has turned on Biden with this issue, it’s because they do not want us to end wars! Wars provide tons and tons of money for the swamp and military contractors. Now I’m not saying we need to stop getting on Biden’s tail about literally every other crappy thing he’s doing, but Stop feeding the machine.

Sort:  

I don't blame Biden for what's happening... I blame the ones who are pulling his Strings... There's a secret agenda, why it went down this way... I do think you're right about the Wars... There's a War going on right now, that few people are even aware of...
August 29, 2021... 10.8 Hollywood Time...

Yeah I don’t know why it went down that way or if it did at all all I now is it’s a good thing we left

Your Comments are Worth more to me than your up-votes... I may even add a few up-votes and replies...
September 10, 2021... 14.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45