I lost 3kg when I went to military school for 2 weeks - I began to discover the joy when I was studying military

in #military6 years ago (edited)

I never lost weight because I was a girl who ate a lot. I had a military trip in early June. In early July I was back to my house. Lack of sleep and heat made me lose 3kg in just 14 days. This is a photo I take with a normal camera. I'm discovering the joys when I study the military. Although I have to wake up four and a half hours each morning, dinner is boring, hot weather with ugly uniforms.


But I am aware that the soldier was very harsh during the war. I feel the more I love my homeland and the school I am studying. And it seems I have more motivation & faith to fulfill my dream, become a useful citizen for society.

Sort:  

Toàn trai xinh gái đẹp ahihi

😂đi thế này đen đúa hết ng a ak

Cố lên em . Quên 1 điều hãy tìm 1 ty mang về nhé em

You look young

Vang e ít tuổi mà chị ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54