You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go do heroin!

in #military7 years ago

@jimcorrao In 1969, I enlisted in the Army as I had massive chaos and drama trauma at home. With a school deferment, places did not want to hire me for more than PT. I did not know better back then. In Viet Nam, I discovered, first-hand, that the U.S. was there to help the C.I.A. consolidate its purchase of the Indo-China Operation from France. Additionally, the C.I.A. looked to have soldiers become the American Hong Kong.

If one does drugs in the U.S., unless he/she grew it or got it from someone who does, then basically that individual is supporting tyranny. The C.I.A.'s annual drug business borders on 4 Trillion dollars.

Anyone reading this, PLEASE do not thank me for my service to this country. Rather, take that glimmer of patriotism and do what you can to make this a better nation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48