The military is not for everyone!

in #military6 years ago


Will this guy speak out against the military or will his allegiance to his parents keep him from speaking out?

Want to help me finally free America from the federal government? http://KokeshForPresident.com

If you are on Steemit, please click the image to watch the video!

Get the MOST IMPORTANT BOOK EVER for FREE in every format including audiobook at http://thefreedomline.com/freedom

Please support FREEDOM! by liking and sharing this video, subscribing, and sharing! Then for everything else: http://TheFreedomLine.com

Whoever has the top comment on this post after 24 hours can claim a free signed copy of FREEDOM! by sending me an email with their address to [email protected].


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here in the Philippines, it's pretty scary to be with the military close to you, because the Military is the target of terrorist, everyday there's numbers of military being killed by the terrorist/rebel, so it's better to stay away from the military," since violence attracts violence."

Your steps is very right , you always ditlfferent news , good job , keep it up .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @adamkokesh

Follow my blog @powerupme

“He who joyfully marches to music rank and file has already earned my contempt. He has been given a large brain by mistake, since for him the spinal cord would surely suffice. This disgrace to civilization should be done away with at once. Heroism at command, senseless brutality, deplorable love-of-country stance and all the loathsome nonsense that goes by the name of patriotism, how violently I hate all this, how despicable and ignoble war is; I would rather be torn to shreds than be part of so base an action! It is my conviction that killing under the cloak of war is nothing but an act of murder.”
Albert Einstein

I think this kid did awesome under the heat of these questions. Pretty cool how he didn't take anything offensively. Quoting the founding fathers was a bit unfair because he clearly had no idea about that. And I felt like you were pushing him to speak out when he didn't feel the need to himself at all. You kind of pushed your viewpoint on him. That's what I got from it at least.

I don't think the guy was much interested at all really.
259b138ae087116ef1cafaad82dda3b8.jpg

very good postings and the right steps. I really like and I will share with my friends.
i am watching vidio from you

I would agree that military is no indeed for everyone. It's good to respect others decision about it.

- Es realmente interesante el comportamiento humano dentro de esta sociedad, sea quien sea..

- El mundo esta retorcido, pero siempre hay alguien cuerdo dentro de el mismo para poner todo en su sitio.

The allegiance will keep him for speaking against the military

Hei Man, you are very awesome man, but military always to be reincarnation to politican in My own country when he take a rest from military, and the carier Just go on to be politican, I have been seen always like this, ever the rebels also take a part of politican after war the end, So I do not much any hope there is military would like to lose from politic, In My country said "politic more than intrict",

this is good news for the economy. But, if we look at, countries that so far have not stopped their programs are countries that do not belong to any military alliances, for example Sweden, Israel, Finland, Switzerland, Cyprus and Austria, "Khramchikhin said. However, Kharamchikhin continued, there are two NATO member states that continue to run the wamil programs of Greece and Turkey. "You might be able to guess why it happened by looking back at the history of the conflicts experienced by the two countries recently,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65