You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Days, 1500+ Followers, Plans for the New Year Ahead, and Thoughts on the One Behind (Free Photography Print Give Away, Too)

in #milestones7 years ago

I'm with you Crimmi, writing for the sake of getting paid feels wrong.
I'd rather put out 1-2 quality posts a week that are well researched, formatted and presented. I personally believe that along with the quality posts you need constant engagement with others to really succeed unless you're already well known from other outlets. It's the engagement of others that makes this place so much fun and so rewarding.
Keep going babe you're awesome ❤️

Sort:  

I don't begrudge the people making money. But I've found the way to do it myself that I'm best and most comfortable at, and I don't measure myself against some of the common metrics because I know they don't line up with my personal take on this platform. And as such, interactions and quality; things you're a pro at~ 🖤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46