I have a slider!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestones7 years ago (edited)

slider.JPG
This is a milestone I've had my eye on for a while. I'm very happy about it :)

Sort:  

W00t! Good work - before you know it, you'll be able to tip people a whole dime! :)

Especially if STEEM keeps rising!

Congrats! Now you can vote more without using up your VP

Oooh, look at me, I got a slider! Durka durka dur.
JK. I'm just jelly.

You don't have one yet? How much SP have you earned thus far? You must be close by now!

I got tree fitty.

That's very close to what I have, so you're nearly there.

WOOHOO!!! Nice! You're on your way to the big time, brother! Great of you to stumble upon that while on my post. Thanks for the tag shoutout haha! So happy for your achievement! I just knew you were going to make it up the ladder quickly :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52