Sort:  

Go to your wallet, and click your steem amount, and then click transfer. Make sure you spell everything correctly, once you send, there's no taking it back. Thank for all the support!

Thank you so much, Scarlet :)

ALL MY STEEM UPVOTE MONEY GOES TO HAEJIN

@Haejin
Anyone who follows me @uknowjpbitcoin and upvotes my comments on Haejins blog post will have their STEEMIT money and payments go DIRECTLY to HAEJIN! I will send all the money in increments of $25 and you can verify this through my STEEMIT wallet. HAEJIN is the BEST and deserves it so let's get him more money!

Barry Sanders and his gang of no backbone, mindless sheep flagged me and my post so please IF your kind and generous just upvote all of my post that are redeemed from Haejins blog so I can forward All the STEEMIT money to him.

MY HOMEPAGE IS @uknowjpbitcoin, I will post a duplicate of this message every day or every week (whichever is needed) so @haejin can get more money EVERY DAY! He deserves every penny!

I DONT need this money, I just want to help Haejin. Not only does his work help people, his PEACFUL and CALM outlook on life helps many in such a hectic world and crazy cryptocurrency market. it is refreshing to hear a kind voice that helps reassure you that everything will be ok!

  • PLEASE RESTEEM THIS SO OTHERS CAN FIND IT AND HELP HAEJIN *

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69