You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well, Discord broke 3500 people, we have 400+ in the channel, and now have 142,000 Delegated steem from from 242 delegations.

in #milestones7 years ago

You give the benefit of the doubt when the whole room is ready to throw them to the dogs. I like that about you. I have never felt so taken care of, so helped and truly cared about as I have with Minnow Support and Discord. I have called upon them time and time again and honestly wouldn't still be here if it wasn't for them.

You and GMuxx said something that really struck home. We are here to support each other, so stop upvoting your own *hit. It wasn't until then that I really understood what it was all about. Thank you. Thank you. All.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36