You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 200 Days, 1500+ Followers, Plans for the New Year Ahead, and Thoughts on the One Behind (Free Photography Print Give Away, Too)

in #milestones7 years ago

I'm not planning on having children myself, but you may be right, I might have it in me to be an okay dad :)
Definitely, I think that the people in PALnet often find me a bit of a nurturing, parental type. Helping is something that I derive great joy from, so it is a bit selfish too, I suppose!

Thank you for your kind words. If we all just slowed down and worked together to help users who don't understand or who are chasing the wrong methods, it may be that we could get some of them contributing and helping others too. It won't always work, but the effort is worth it. I appreciate your thoughtful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45