You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Review of What Has Been and An Anticipation of What Is to Be

in #milestone6 years ago

I'm excited to post for my next curie, but because of this post, it might be delayed for 5 days. It's a good thing though, because I can prepare for it. I will let the readers travel back in time.

Char! I'm making claims I can't commit. Bugnua ko if di macurie kato na post. Hahaha.

Sort:  

if not curified, it will be snboxed! yaaaay more and more people are looking forward to your exceptional posts! see you this sunday! :D

Salamat kaayo Shiela! Mura ikaw ra man guro nag look forward sa akong posts. Hahaha. Pasalamat gyud ko nimo.

Naglook forward gyud ko sa inyong posts ni @legendaryll hahahah <3 Dar just did it again! Wohooo

Yeah! And I'm stuck on my fourth! Naa ko pangcurie pero dili pa pwede tungod sa ako pending payout.

Ahhh pilay max pending payout pra ma curie?

Grabeee intrigued na si aqouh! Hahahah

Dapat wala kay $25 or above na pending payout in one post. Mao na lisud macurie sa kadaghan sa ila guidelines. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62